Knitterly Arts Podcast Episode #3: Art Show, Oulu, Einstein & More!

hattiereads

So much to be thankful for this season! It seems that everything I have to share with you in this podcast is something I’m grateful for in one way or another. I hope you enjoy all the fun things I’m offering in my upcoming Art Show as well as the projects on my needles and hook. Hattie the Hedgehog insists on being introduced to you and she helps keep me on track in this episode.

Enjoy!

Show Notes for Episode #3

*Hedgie the Hedgehog pattern by Susan B. Anderson. It is no longer on sale, but it is well worth your money for this!:)

summerdustergina

*Summer Duster free pattern on Ravelry by Jenny Wadsley-Brown

*Come to my Art Show next weekend!

artshow2016invite

*Kaleidoscope Living

#Drawvember. Follow the adventures of Hattie the Hedgehog on Instagram through daily drawings.

*My free Pumpkin Spice pattern to crochet quick and easy pumpkins.

*The Night is O’er by Randall Edwards. Book available on Amazon.

*My Books. Author Page on Amazon.

*Tara Leaver.

*Oulu Mitts by Caitlyn Hunter.

*Einstein Coat by Sally Melville.

*Jenny King Crochet Sweater.

*Easy Folded Poncho by Churchmouse Patterns.

*The Camaraderie of Stitches

*Fine Art America! My sheep paintings turned into prints, cards, totes, and more!

*****

Places I’m sharing my Artful Journey:

*here on this Knitterly Arts wordpress site (Subscribe to receive all notifications!)

*jenniferedwards.com

*Instagram

*Twitter

*Facebook: Artful Life

*My YouTube Channel (for this and all subsequent podcasts)

*Etsy shop for patterns and more!

*Ravelry

*Other blogs I currently host and post to:

A Pilgrim’s Draw

A Knitter’s Grace

as well as the blog connected to jenniferedwards.com.

hattiewantstoknit

2 thoughts on “Knitterly Arts Podcast Episode #3: Art Show, Oulu, Einstein & More!

Leave a Reply

